Please welcome our inaugural sponsors for 2012!

Please welcome our inaugural sponsors for 2012!

Dear ESSA members,

ESSA is excited to announce its inaugural sponsors for 2012. Here they are!














We would like thank all of our sponsors for their fantastic support of our society in the first few months of 2012.  Without their significant contributions to ESSA, we would not be in the position we are today.

This announcement is the culmination of some fantastic work by our Sponsorship team, led by Sponsorship Director Vivek Chakravarty with support from Sponsorship Officer Theo Josseff. They have worked tirelessly over the last 6 months to secure these reputable sponsors in a tough and competitive sponsorship environment.

Finally, you will have your first chance to meet representatives from our sponsors at our next event, ‘Trivia Night with Alumni’ – see the details here: We hope to see you all there!

Kind regards,

Karen Lee

Founder and President

Economics Student Society of Australia